​​​​To orderdigital versions of 

Linny's Sweet Dream List and

Sweet Carolina Morning, go to:



Books a Million      

Barnes and Noble NOOK

To order paperback:


Books A Million   


Hudson Booksellers  


Author of THE Willow Hill series

Sweet, Southern Fiction


Ready for a sweet and funny comfort read? Come visit the small town of Willow Hill, North Carolina where good people have their struggles, but do the right thing, are buoyed by warm and funny friends, and find their happily ever afters!

Linny's Sweet Dream List and Sweet Carolina Morning are heartwarming, feel-good Southern stories that feature feisty heroines, girlfriends having adventures, good men, big dogs and church lady mothers who will always be there for you, no matter what. 

Linny's Sweet Dream List was just released in January of 2016. Book two in the series, Sweet Carolina Morning, will be released August 2nd, 2016. Available for pre-sale now in digital format, look for the paperback version of the book closer to the publication date.

Thank you, readers, for the strong reviews on SWEET CAROLINA MORNING! Here's what readers have to say:

"Five great stars!"

"A sweet Southern gem."

"Absolutely adored this book about a woman starting over."

​"The story was heartwarming."

​"Really nice to read a wholesome story."

"Wonderfully winsome, delightful story! Full of wit and charm!"